	JUNIOR WOMEN	ENTRIES 3RD Khelo India V	Vomens League 2023						
K.D. Singh Babu Stadium, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh , 25th TO 28th DEC 2023 BELOW 48 KG									
1	ASMITA DEY	TRIPURA	NATIONAL	FIRST					
2	MONIKA CHOUDHARY	RAJ	NATIONAL	SECOND					
3	N HARIPRIYA	MANIPUR	NATIONAL	THIRD					
4	TANU MAAN	DEL	NATIONAL	THIRD					
5	ANGEL YADAV	CHANDIGARH	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
6	SHAIKH KASIMBI	AP	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
7	AARTI THAKUR	HP	NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
8	AKAKNSHA SHINDE	MH-B	NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
9	KAMINI YADAV	CHANDIGARH	NORTH ZONE	FIRST					
10	DIKSHA	DELHI	NORTH ZONE	SECOND					
11	Abhirami. R	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST					
12	Mood Vaishnavi	Andhra Pradesh	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND					
13	Thangjam Maloti Devi	Manipur	EAST ZONE	FIRST					
14	Mutum Roshibina Devi	Manipur	EAST ZONE	SECOND					
15	LAXMI NAGAR	RAJASTHAN	WEST ZONE	FIRST					
16	NIDHI YADAV	MP	WEST ZONE	SECOND					
		BELOW 52 KG		DI 4 45					
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE					
1	L, Nungshithoi	MANIPUR	NATIONAL	FIRST					
2	MEHRUKH MAKAEWANA	GUJARAT	NATIONAL	SECOND					
3		HARYANA	NATIONAL	THIRD					
4		DEL	NATIONAL	THIRD					
5	MEHAK SINGH	CHHATTISGARH	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
6	SAHILJA	RAJ	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
7		ODI	NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
<u>8</u> 9	SUHETA DAS		NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
-	MEHAK SINGH RIYA KASHYAP	CHANDIGARH UP	NORTH ZONE	FIRST					
10 11		Kerala	NORTH ZONE SOUTH ZONE	SECOND FIRST					
11	ADITHYA MANOHARAN K	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND					
12	Ruma Debnath	Tripura	EAST ZONE	FIRST					
15	Rishica lawrod		EAST ZONE	SECOND					
14	BHAKTI MANGESH BHOSALE	Meghalaya MAHARASTRA	WEST ZONE	FIRST					
16	VAISHNAVI HMMAT KHALANE	MAHARASTRA	WEST ZONE	SECOND					
10		BELOW 57 KG		JECOND					
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE					
1	SHAHIN DARJADA	GUJARAT	NATIONAL	FIRST					
2	RUPANSHI	НР	NATIONAL	SECOND					
3	AKSHITA SHARMA	PUNJAB	NATIONAL	THIRD					
4		J&K	NATIONAL	THIRD					
5	NAVROOP	CHD	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
6	NIKITA TOKAS	DEL	NATIONAL	FIFTH					
7	ANSHIKA MAVI	UP	NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
8	MANPREET	HAR	NATIONAL	SEVENTH					
9	NAVROOP	CHANDIGARH	NORTH ZONE	FIRST					
10	PALAK	HARYANA	NORTH ZONE	SECOND					
10	SAHANA S R	Karnataka	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST					
12	Hridhya venu	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND					
13	Nisha Kumari	Bihar	EAST ZONE	FIRST					
13	Haobijam Sobhasini Devi	Manipur	EAST ZONE	SECOND					
15	KETKI AMIT GORE	MAHARASHTRA	WEST ZONE	FIRST					
16	BHUMIKA KARPENTER	MP	WEST ZONE	SECOND					

		BELOW 63 KG		
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE
1	UNNATI SHARMA	UTT	NATIONAL	FIRST
2	книзні	DEL	NATIONAL	SECOND
3	I KALPANA	MANIPUR	NATIONAL	THIRD
4	ISHITA RATHORE	RAJASTHAN	NATIONAL	THIRD
5	GAUTAMI KANCHAN	MH-B	NATIONAL	FIFTH
6	KASHVI	HAR	NATIONAL	FIFTH
7	DIVYA KUMARI	CGH	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
8	TRUSHA ZALA	GUJARAT	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
9	AKSHITA SHARMA	PUNJAB	NORTH ZONE	FIRST
10	KASHISH	PUNJAB	NORTH ZONE	SECOND
11	Affrin banu r taragar	Karnataka	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST
12	Rakshitha komar	Karnataka	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND
13	Debori Darlong	Tripura	EAST ZONE	FIRST
14	Naorem Melody Chanu	Manipur	EAST ZONE	SECOND
15	KASHISH SHARMA	RAJASTHAN	WEST ZONE	FIRST
16	EKTA SINGH	RAJASTHAN	WEST ZONE	SECOND
		BELOW 70 KG	· · ·	
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE
1	NANDINI DAS	DEL	NATIONAL	FIRST
2	NG, Dipapati	MANIPUR	NATIONAL	SECOND
3	NITYA SIROHI	UP	NATIONAL	THIRD
4	SEENU	HARYANA	NATIONAL	THIRD
5	BHOOMI KORDE	MH-A	NATIONAL	FIFTH
6	TANZEEM FAYAZ	J&K	NATIONAL	FIFTH
7	M SURYA	TN	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
8	SHILPA SHARMA	HP	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
9	DIYA	HARYANA	NORTH ZONE	FIRST
10	ΙΤΟΥΙ	HARYANA	NORTH ZONE	SECOND
11	Vaishakhi Ajikumar	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST
12	Aiswarya p.u	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND
13	Rajika Boro	Assam	EAST ZONE	FIRST
13	Hema Devi Chakma	Tripura	EAST ZONE	SECOND
14	ANJALI KATUDIYA	GUJARAT	WEST ZONE	FIRST
16	POOJA SAINI	RAJASTHAN	WEST ZONE	SECOND
10	POUJA SAINI	BELOW 78 KG	WESTZONE	SECOND
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE
1	ARJU	HARYANA	NATIONAL	FIRST
2	ISHROOP NARANG	CHD	NATIONAL	SECOND
3	DHARIRTRI SONOWAL	ASM	NATIONAL	THIRD
4 5	SHRUTI UNIYAL	RAJ DEL	NATIONAL	THIRD FIFTH
	KASHISH DAGAR	_	NATIONAL	
6	TANUJA AVINASH WAGH	MH-B	NATIONAL	FIFTH
7	DEEKSHA	HP	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
8	L ROSHANI	MAN	NATIONAL	SEVENTH
9	ISHROOP NARANG	CHANDIGARH	NORTH ZONE	FIRST
10	KIRAN DEVI	HARYANA	NORTH ZONE	SECOND
11	Sreelakshmi kk	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST
12	SREELAKSHMI V K	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND
13	Laishram Roshni Devi	Manipur	EAST ZONE	FIRST
14	Thingom Gangarani Devi	Manipur	EAST ZONE	SECOND
15	SANIYA PATHAN	GUJARAT	WEST ZONE	FIRST
		RAJASTHAN	WEST ZONE	SECOND

ABOVE 78 KG								
SR NO	NAME	STATE	ZONE	PLACE				
1	KANWARPREET KAUR	PUN	NATIONAL	FIRST				
2	MUSKAN RATHI	DEL	NATIONAL	SECOND				
3	PURNIMA JHA	GUJARAT	NATIONAL	THIRD				
4	SIDDI ANIL KHOLKAR	MH-B	NATIONAL	THIRD				
5	E.YAZHINI	TN	NATIONAL	FIFTH				
6	SANSA SARKAR	WWB	NATIONAL	FIFTH				
7	SNEHA NEOGI	CGH	NATIONAL	SEVENTH				
8	TIANA DAS	MH-A	NATIONAL	SEVENTH				
9	ΙΤΟΥΙ	HARYANA	NORTH ZONE	FIRST				
10	MISHTHY ARORA	DELHI	NORTH ZONE	SECOND				
11	YAZHINI E	TAMIL NADU	SOUTH ZONE	FIRST				
12	Bhagya Rajesh	Kerala	SOUTH ZONE	SECOND				
13	Priya Raj	Bihar	EAST ZONE	FIRST				
14	No Player		EAST ZONE	SECOND				
15	PAVITRA BHATELEY	MP	WEST ZONE	FIRST				
16	SNEHA NEOGI	CHATTISGARH	WEST ZONE	SECOND				